Leicestershire Campaign to Protect Rural England

Skip to navigation

Who We Are

Thursday, 05 May 2016 00:00

CPRE Leicestershire is a group of dedicated volunteers, working to protect their local landscapes.

CPRE Leicestershire Trustees:
Richard Windley, Chairman
Caroline Pick, Treasurer,
Rick Hoyland,
Mike Howkins,
Nikki Hening,

Key Volunteers:
Joyce Noon, Membership Secretary and Planning Campaigner
Tony Stott, Newsletter Editor, Planning, Branch History
Joanne Lowe, Branch Administrator
Beth Johnson, CPRE in Melton Borough

District Group Chairman:
Joyce Noon, Chairman, Charnwood District CPRE Group,

East Midlands CPRE Region (EMRG):
Ian Biddulph, Regional Chairman
Tony Stott, Regional Vice Chairman

join us

Back to top